Ivy Tech Help Desk Blog

Scheduled maintenance alerts, system outages, and other important information

Campus Connect unavailable – Tuesday, May 10th

We are currently experiencing an outage with Campus Connect. Engineers are looking at the problem, and are working diligently on repairing it as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience!

IT Help Desk

One response to “Campus Connect unavailable – Tuesday, May 10th

  1. Brandi Messer May 10, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    I am a little confused on what is going on with my campus connect. I’m not sure if I’m having trouble because I didn’t drop my classes last semester, or what!! I finally got my financial aide taken care of and am looking forward to starting school this month!! So if someone could please help me to resolve my problem I would greatly appriciate it. I am not even able to make my schedule and sign up for classes. Please let me know or you can call at 574-549-7028. Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

