Ivy Tech Help Desk Blog

Scheduled maintenance alerts, system outages, and other important information

*** UPCOMING BANNER UPGRADES ***

5/21 and 5/22– Banner INB/My Ivy Tech (SSB) – Statewide – 7 pm through 10 am

Banner INB/My Ivy Tech will be brought down at 7 pm to upgrade the Human Resources module. All Banner modules including Finance, Human Resources, Financial Aid, and Student will be unavailable during this upgrade. No production AppWorx jobs will be run during the maintenance and the ODS will not be refreshed on Saturday night.

5/28 and 5/29 – Banner INB / My Ivy Tech (SSB) – Statewide – 7 pm though 10 am

Banner INB/My Ivy Tech will be brought down at 7 pm to upgrade the Finance module. All Banner modules including Human Resources, Finance, Financial Aid, and Student will be unavailable during this upgrade. No production AppWorx jobs will be run during the maintenance and the ODS will not be refreshed on Saturday night.

6/5 – Banner INB / My Ivy Tech (SSB) – Statewide – Time TBD

Banner INB/My Ivy Tech will be brought down during the Sunday maintenance window to upgrade the Accounts Receivable module. All Banner modules including Human Resources, Finance, Financial Aid, and Student will be unavailable during this upgrade.

6/12 – Banner INB / My Ivy Tech (SSB) – Statewide – Time TBD

Banner INB/My Ivy Tech will be brought down during the Sunday maintenance window to upgrade the Financial Aid module. All Banner modules including Human Resources, Finance, Financial Aid, and Student will be unavailable during this upgrade.

7 responses to “*** UPCOMING BANNER UPGRADES ***

  1. Jung September 25, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really
    well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  2. roleller banners March 27, 2013 at 6:51 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but
    I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  3. jwk June 19, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Your email was incorrect on the comment form, but yes, you can quote sections about the Westinghouse!

  4. banner stand June 22, 2013 at 5:56 am

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If
    so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  5. Jacksonville FL Bail Bondsman July 22, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. glam metal Bands August 2, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Heya outstanding blog! Does running a blog like
    this take a large amount of work? I have virtually no understanding
    of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off topic but I just had to ask. Thanks!

  7. medicare set aside companies August 4, 2013 at 4:59 am

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience concerning unpredicted feelings.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

